ADD.xyz
Published in

ADD.xyz

PlutusDeFi to list on MXC Exchange

PlutusDeFi announces that $PLT will list on MXC Exchange, on the Monday 27th of July during the Uniswap listing at 8:30AM ET (NEW YORK) / 12:30PM GMT / 8:30PM CST (CHINA)

Our Bonding Curve & Uniswap listing will take place as usual at curve.plutusdefi.com

Users can register in advance ahead of the token listing.

MXC will support PLT/USDT

MXC Exchange will enable:
Trading time: 20:30, July 27th (GMT+8)
Withdrawal time: 20:00, July 27th (GMT+8)
Deposit time: 19:00, July 27th (GMT+8)

📌Join the draw: https://www.mxc.ai/mDay/main

Details: https://t.me/MXCofficialNews/1609

More prizes for community:
🔸#Giveaway on MXC Fans
(https://twitter.com/MXC_Fans)🔸Forward the post in no less than 3 crypto groups (more than 1,000 members each) to get 14 PLT. ▶️Submit your screenshots & MXC email account to admins (MXC angel) in @MXCEnglish. For first 50 members. First come, first served.
(One user can only submit to once, to one angel)

Telegram: https://t.me/MXCofficialNews

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store