MEDIUM LISTS

Once I Found Lists on Medium I Haven’t Stopped Using Them!

Medium Lists are helpful in many ways

Fleda.B
Admiring Multipotentiality
3 min readJul 8, 2024

--

Photo by Glenn Carstens-Peters on Unsplash

I knew nothing about Medium Lists for my first couple of months on Medium.

When I did discover them, I wasn’t sure how to use them.

I figured it out, and now I use them in various ways. I love Lists!

At first, I only used the Reading List.

I saved articles I had read, some I wanted to read later, and some with information I wanted to share.

That quickly became a long list of articles, and I couldn’t remember why I had saved half of them.

Then, I saw that Mike Sansone had lists. They were awesome!

I saw how he used them and I knew I had to get started.

I added a few, then changed their title, and added a few more.

As things progressed I created lists by topic to put my articles in.

  1. I created lists for specialty articles like the ones about Steve the Squirrel.

--

--

Fleda.B
Admiring Multipotentiality

I'm a writer and expert on winning my battle to live a life of encouragement, and self improvement. I love God, nature and I'm an expert on smiles and joy.