Like OnlyFans, but a newsletter

This newsletter is going up two notches.

Kay Leb
Adult Content Expert
2 min readJun 24, 2024

--

Subscribe for free to receive the new posts and support my work.

Thank you for being a part of my content. I mean it, thank you. From the time I had over 100k followers and now 18k followers, only a handful of people joined this newsletter.

I am thankful. But, I am going to switch things up here for the better. Most adult content creators do not need any help from me, they have that part figured out.

And because you good people gave me your emails, and I love writing more than showing my dick on Twitter.

So, I am taking this newsletter on a new path, it will be:

“Like Onlyfans, but a newsletter.”

That is the actual tagline.

Now, I am transitioning it from being a newsletter for just gay adult content creators to a newsletter for every gay raunchy person who wants some sprinkle of gay sweetness in their inboxes.

How?

I spend a lot of my time on the gay-net. My Instagram and TikTok “For you” pages are full of gay memes, skits, parodies, and dark humor.

https://x.com/JabbarTiller/status/1804592982806425654

My YouTube is full of gay-themed podcasts, and gay movie roundups.

And my Twitter? You know my Twitter. 😈

So, I will be curating all my favorite gay-internet stuff I find, I’ll put them in an email, and send them to you.

Anything, I think you’d like — from the most serious, funniest, and downright dark, all the way to the naughtiest gay content you’d ever want to see.

You will not see long walls of text, only images, videos, and links to ALL the fun stuff.

And the best part is that it is going to be free.

As I populate the newsletter with new content, I will gradually archive Acepro contents.

If you are an adult content creator, already subscribed, and still need more information.

You can email me at aceproxxxx@gmail.com with the title “newsletter.”

Are you excited about what is to come? Because I am. Thank you all for your support over the years.

It is time to take this newsletter, up several notches.

See you soon.

Subscribe for free to receive the new posts and remember to tell your friends.

N.B. I’ll try not to leave this platform bare. I’ll post content when there’s something Adult Content Creators should know occasionally.

--

--

Kay Leb
Adult Content Expert

I am currently working on a project for gay adult content creators. Follow to learn more..