Prologue: Growing A Twitter Account to 10k Followers Challenge

Kay Leb
Adult Content Expert
2 min readJan 9, 2024

Hi, as we both know, I have been at the bludgeoning end of Twitter’s suspensions.

In the past 4 months, Twitter has suspended my accounts with over 200k followers. Those are not a lot of followers, but the time (spanning years) I put into those accounts is even the most painful part.

But as one who loves growing accounts. I kicked off another account in November, @batshitfreaky, and grew it to over 5000 followers in less than a month. That was a lot of work, but it got the end of Twitter suspension aXe (see what I did there? 😜).

I started another account, @goodstrokesX, and I have another account that I turned to the Twitter account for this business: @aceproxxxx, which was given to me by a friend.

I grew that account from 1900 followers to 6000 and counting followers.

In this series, I’ll be talking about the tactics I am using to grow each of these accounts. This series will be exclusive to my newsletter. Please subscribe here, it is free.

On Medium, I will share guides on how to grow your account in the mini-part series I am working on. The first part will be out soon.

Talk soon ✌🏾

--

--

Kay Leb
Adult Content Expert

I am currently working on a project for gay adult content creators. Follow to learn more..