This Simple Tactic Helped Me Increase My Followers From 0 To 2000 In Just One Week

Kay Leb
Adult Content Expert
3 min readApr 7, 2024
Image source: Osanti on Instagram. Edited In Canva.

I have been experimenting with other ways to grow your Twitter, and some things are tested and work. But there is one particular tactic that most people have been sleeping on.

And since I have been experimenting with it with my @Aceproxxxx, I have been seeing great results.

What is it? You ask.

The idea here is to leverage a successful creator’s post. It is leveraging some of the reach, engagement, and eyeballs a creator has gotten on their post.

It is quite simple, and even Twitter themselves have been using it to their advantage for some time now.

How? They put advertisements of partners in viral posts. You have noticed seeing a viral tweet, and then you scroll through the comments and find some adverts in between.

How can you leverage this tactic?

Say a popular creator like @lycanthrope posts one of his viral posts.

If you like that post, comment under it or post a video of yours that compliments the post above.

Chances are, people who stumble on Lycanthrope’s post will go to the comments to see what other people are saying.

And if you have uploaded a video or photo that compliments Lycanthrope’s video, people will click on your name to know more about you, and if they like what they see. You get a new follower.

Now, the idea here is to post stuff that compliments the original post in a way, so it wouldn’t seem like you are trying to poach the creator’s audience to yourself.

What do I mean by complimentary posts?

Good question.

Let’s use the lycanthrope example again. The guy has a lot of viral posts.

A viral post of Lycanthrope. Tap here to watch the full video

Say he posts a viral post like this one. Which has been seen by over 741,000 people. If I am going to leverage this post.

I could post my favorite picture of my dick in the comments with the quote: “Tell him to come over, I want to go next. 😈”

Or a nice angle of my bum, with the quote “Breed me next, Daddy.🍑”

Or if you have a video of yourself and someone else, you can post that and say something like “A groupie might just be the right thing.”

WHATEVER YOU SAY SHOULD COMPLIMENT THE ORIGINAL POST.

Don’t just post a picture or video in the comments and say something like “follow me”

Post something like that, and chances are you will get blocked.

And one more thing, please don’t copy and paste the same picture and caption to different accounts.

Twitter will assume you are spamming and ban your account. Keep that in mind.

I have been trying this tactic out with my main account, not the case study one. I have implemented this strategy for about an hour the entire week while posting little to no content throughout that week.

The results are pretty impressive. Now imagine if I did this 2 hours every day for a month? 🤔

The results will be explosive. I have a lot on my plate, so I might not be able to commit every week. But, we’d see.

Over to you, is it something you are willing to try?

--

--

Kay Leb
Adult Content Expert

I am currently working on a project for gay adult content creators. Follow to learn more..