AI, honey I’m home

My dream role on an AI team would be a mix between a project manager, designer, and counselor/teacher. Wherever I go, I will be able to tie in my passions of bringing people together and making them happy by surrounding myself with a team who is intellectually motivated to create the best experience for consumers. It’s funny because usually I’d go around and observe it all and try to think of ways it could be better but since further dipping my feet in AI my train of thought has molded to more technologically advanced and sustainable solutions. It makes my heart rush to think of how many things can be significantly better with AI.

In my free time, I enjoy volunteering at music and film festivals. The latter has enabled me to gain a variety of connections and set new goals such as the possibility of one day establishing my own music festival, all while serving my community. Music is a powerful manifesto. It carries people through times they don’t understand, music is there to feel, it allows us to change for the better. We live in chaotic times and music allows us to get loose, to express, and to forget. With AI I hope to bring people closer to music.

The reason I mentioned having a teacher/counselor role is because humans aren’t going to behave as we think we always should. AI is executed through learned behavior, therefore, it is vital to be able to look at everything through all possible and impossible directions. It’s hard to validate my views and personality through writing but if you meet me, know me, you will find me full of love for all the better. My current boss at Franklin BBQ put it this way, “We get guests from around the world on a daily basis and she uses every interaction as a chance to learn about people and the world, as well as an opportunity to form genuine human connections”. I have a lot of FEELING and could help set the world in motion though AI and genuine love.

--

--