Deh Cho Bridge Book

Keenan Ngo
Adventure Arc
Published in
2 min readDec 13, 2014

My name’s in a book!

I was quite surprised to come to work today after being away from the office for three days on a job site to find a present waiting for me. Leslie, who sent me up to the Deh Cho Bridge while I was on co-op, had left me a commemorative edition book about the bridge’s construction and a thank you card for helping out on the project. Of all the Managers, he’s the most caring that I’ve come across and definitely the only one who would be so thoughtful. You may recall photos from the Deh Cho here and here and here.

I was very excited to find a picture of myself in the book and it’s even got my name there!

“Keenan Ngo, summer student”

I also found a few other photographs in the book that I’d taken while on the job, that was cool too.

If you want to see the book, you’ll find it on our coffee table (you have to come visit us).

--

--