Happy Holidays

Fall 2021

Keenan Ngo
Adventure Arc
1 min readDec 23, 2021

--

Happy Holidays, it’s been a very busy last few weeks and another end of term. This year’s school term was in person but two days before my final review the school suddenly pivoted to be online so my final review was over zoom. This really sucked and the feedback wasn’t nearly as good. You can see my project here: Masters Thesis Studio.

Despite a poor review, looking back the term was pretty good and a lot of fun things happened. We were in-person for some classes and studio throughout the term and at the beginning we had lots of time to hang out and socialize. We spent September at a lot of bars and October going to some sporting events. School got busy in November but I was fortunate to have Jae join me at Little Canada for my birthday.

This is a video of the fun things that happened this term starting the night before the first day of class all the way till the last day of term.

--

--