BODY IMAGE AFFIRMATIONS

You Can Feel Whole

Positive Body Image Affirmations: Day 4

Allison Ditmer
Affirmations from Allison
1 min readAug 25, 2022

--

Photo by Fabio Spinelli on Unsplash

Look around and remind yourself:

I am whole today.

Nothing has to be missing.

You are the whole person you are meant to be at this moment.

You don’t need X, Y, and Z.

You see the big picture.

The one that knows awards on a shelf or degrees on paper won’t mean anything when you fall asleep for eternity.

You are tuned in.

Your eyes are open, and you are ready to receive.

You see what is unfolding. It’s the happy things and uncertain things.

But you have perspective.

You are whole.

Thank you for taking the time to read and engage with my articles. I truly appreciate your support.

You can get more of my writing in your inbox by subscribing here.

A portion of your membership fee through my referral link above supports me in continuing my journey on this inspiring platform. If you use my link, I would be very grateful.

--

--

Allison Ditmer
Affirmations from Allison

Writer, Freelancer, & Organic Traffic Advocate / I like to write about my freelance life and work-life blend. Contact me: allison@allisonditmer.com