About

Lakis Polycarpou
Aftermath Stories
Published in
1 min readSep 1, 2016

Welcome to Aftermath, a blog about post-apocalyptic, dystopian and near-future science fiction. I’m a writer, author and activist, currently working on a post-apocalyptic thriller book series.

This blog is my attempt to keep up with great stories about The End of the World as We Know It.

My first book series, The Cyprus Chronicles, is a historical saga and political thriller that takes place over three generations on the island of Cyprus. You can check out Book 1, August in the Vanishing City, here (Books 2 and 3 forthcoming).

If you haven’t done so already, go ahead and sign up for the Aftermath newsletter. You’ll be entered into my latest giveaway along with a summary of all things apocalyptic and dystopian.

You can also find me on Facebook and Twitter. I look forward to connecting with you.

--

--