Fun with Nazi’s

james burgett, Student of Gomi
Aftermath Technologies
2 min readJan 10, 2024

Those who don’t know history are condemned to wear it for the rest of their lives.

I used to live in a rural armpit, A bunch sub-standard “race realists” moved in and failed miserably at trying to grow dope.

Now I dress all in black, am large and irritable, have many tattoos and play with garbage. While my ethnic background is complicated, I’ve always passed as and been assumed as “white” and bigots often assume I’m one of the tribe. (although with age weight and beard, I’m now sometimes called Antifa-Santa. Times change)

So one day while I’m in the yard working on a motorcycle, A skinny, dirty,poorly tattooed,almost toothless and piss ignorant (see below), “paragon of ethnic purity”, tries to start a chat about tattoos, eventually getting down to a white rose tattooed on the back of my hand.

It’s to commemorate the “White Rose resistance” (link below) a German, anti-nazi, student group.

So when “private inbred” of the new aryan army asked me what the tattoo was for I told him it was to remember fallen German heroes. (true, but not in the way he thinks)

So about a week later, he shows up with a HUGE white rose tattooed on his chest (at least 8" tall), very recent,(still oozing) poorly done, but impossible to miss. He’s very proud of it!

Not immediately breaking down in hysterical laughter was one of the hardest things I’ve ever done. I didn’t disabuse him as I find a fascist avidly acting as an unwitting anti-fascist billboard an “always funny”

As far as I know, He’s still got it.

White Rose:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_Rose

--

--