3 Benefits of being a calm person

What are the benefits of being calm and reserved?

Josue “υя_ωιѕємαη* “ Lessie
a Few Words

--

Shiness is defined as being reserved or showing nervousness or fear in the company of other people others define these individuals as being stubborn with whom they want to talk with. As for me, I wasn’t always a shy person, and in the past, I was probably seen as shyer than I am now. While it’s not always fun, being shy without a doubt comes with its perks.

1. People don’t know who I really am until they really take the time to know me.

This often gives me the leverage to decide whether or not I want to surround myself with certain people and if someone is really interested in knowing me. It takes an effort to break down the heavily armed barriers that surround a shy person, and the person who actually has enough patience to do so is usually a guard. This goes well in finding real relationships as well.

2. Being calm gives me a lot of time to dissect who you really are.

I am wonderful at people watching and picking up good or bad vibes from another person. It’s because I’m not lost in the conversation if I get to watch everyone else. Basically, I’m deciding whether or not you are shady without having to…

--

--

Josue “υя_ωιѕємαη* “ Lessie
a Few Words

I love to write about my experiences, Technology, My knowledge, Life, My imaginations, mysteries I encounter & my creativity and more.