Chain of Good Habits

Your success or failure only depends on a Chain of good or bad habits.

Shyamdeo Ranjan
a Few Words

--

Photo by Possessed Photography on Unsplash

I read many books on habits forming like 7- Habits of highly effective people, The Compound Effect, Atomic habits, The 5 Seconds Rule. Every book helps a lot. If you are looking to develop a good habit, read all three books with given sequences.

Make sure your habits link to another one; otherwise, you will procrastinate unnecessarily.

When I wake up in the morning, my every habit is linked with another one, like just after waking, I write my gratitude journal only for 2 to 5 minutes, and I review my to-do list. After that, I make my bed and then go for brush-saving exercise. After exercising, I eat very light water-rich fruit as our availability, then I read books for 20 to 30 minutes minimum, after 8;30 I will start my work.

Anything possible if you have a chain of good habits

Conclusion: There are various habits that you link with your work and goal. But before 8 AM, habits decide your whole day; if someday I am not able to exercise, I used to skip my reading and writing, and my entire day messed up. So make sure your chain should not break. So at any cost, I maintain my morning habits. One year back, I linked all the habits, so some of the habits were…

--

--

Shyamdeo Ranjan
a Few Words

Founder @ TIFFINQNQ. An avid book reader, Serial Entrepreneur, Believe in building people’s lives!