How minute Virus can change my whole life?

Covid 19 is such a tiny virus that seems more powerful !!!

Kiranjeet Kaur
a Few Words

--

Photo/Julien L/Unsplash

Last night, I think it frequently because I feel very embarrassed and awkward that how such a tiny virus that is too small that is unable to see with the naked eye can change my whole life, I never think, Even I can’t believe it.

How this virus, can change my life?

How this virus, can change my lifestyle?

How this virus, can change my fantasy?

How this virus, can change my thinking?

How this virus, can change my habits?

How this virus, can change my heart?

How this virus, can change my brain?

How this virus, can change my friends?

How this virus, can decide my life?

How! How! How! I can’t believe it!

“Go corona go just go away, never show your face again”-Kiranjeet Kaur

Thank you for reading!

©Kiranjeet Kaur
1 September 2021

--

--