Procrastination Is Like Credit Card

Both would be compelling you to pay more amount and more hard work in the future.

Shyamdeo Ranjan
a Few Words

--

Everybody has somehow must suffer from procrastination in his/her life and become habitual to using credit cards(even many useless things you do). Both would be compelling you to pay more amount and more hard work in the future.

After using a credit card for more than five years, I become habitual to procrastinate to do unnecessary things and pay more or more hard work in the future. In the present and future, you will get the same amount of time, but in the future, you will get more responsibility, more work and more children's. So never pile up anything for the future, developed the habits of doing it now,

Although I recently discontinued it, not because of the unnecessary billing amount, it killed my productivity. I used to do unplanned shopping; Now, I am saving my energy, time, and money.

This decision is changed my life; I become more disciplined;

Procrastination is like a credit card; it is a lot of fun until you get the bill”

_Christopher Parker.

--

--

Shyamdeo Ranjan
a Few Words

Founder @ TIFFINQNQ. An avid book reader, Serial Entrepreneur, Believe in building people’s lives!