Stop Looking In The Mirror To Find Faults.

Stop trying to find faults that don’t need to be called out.

Andalusian Horseman
a Few Words

--

I looked at him, he had the same skin, same hair, but he had a six-pack, and I didn’t.

I looked another guy, different skin, different hair, same species. He had toned legs while I was disappointed with my chicken legs.

I couldn’t find a single fault within those two Instagram models, but when I looked into the mirror, I saw God’s mistakes.

When I looked into the mirror, I had the same reaction as the Isolated Biami People.

An eerie reflection of terror.

Why were they so perfect and I wasn’t. Why was my imperfection painful, yet their Imperfection only made them human

I later understood, they don’t choose to show their imperfection, whereas I would flaunt it given the opportunity.

What you’re born is what you get. No one is born a Greek god or a supermodel, you’re born with imperfections, and they don’t have to be physical, they can be mental.

No matter how ripped and muscular Dwayne Johnson was, how much money he had or the women in his life. He couldn’t run away from depression that would break him down, because there is always something missing in…

--

--