Thee Quest-a Few Words-Humanity Confidence

What A Difference Life Would Be If We All Believed In Ourselves

Confidence is an incredible quality we should all possess

Pierre Trudel
a Few Words
Published in
3 min readJan 21, 2020

--

Self Confidence

Confidence (noun): full trust; belief in the powers, trustworthiness, or reliability of a person or thing: We have every confidence in their ability to succeed. belief in oneself and one’s powers or abilities; self-confidence; self-reliance; assurance: His lack of confidence defeated him. (Dictionary.com).

Having confidence in myself took many years to build.

If you are unhealthy, in any way shape or form, your confidence level is not very inspiring. If you are on meds, have any diagnosed major disease, or are having to control mental health, heart, diabetes or cancer, your confidence level is shot.

After years of experimentation, ups and downs and often taking much of my energy away from me, having the abilities to move forward are often hard to deal with.

You have heard me talk about Body, Mind, and Spiritual Balance for some time now. My confidence level is higher than ever before. I never realized that being healthy involved all of those elements at the same time.

--

--

Pierre Trudel
a Few Words

I am a writer, sharing my life with a partner and soul mate for over 57 years. We love to help others reach their Dreams. Thee Quest. Let us be your compass.