Who am I?

Ops! moment in every girl's life

Kiranjeet Kaur
a Few Words
Published in
2 min readJul 14, 2022

--

Photo/Unsplash

Who am I? This thought always sticks in my mind whenever I feel sad, lonely, and isolated forms. Where is my identity? Sometimes when I sit on my own as a last resort thinks about who I am. I am in those categories where even my surname is not my own. Where is my patronymic? This shows that even my name is not my own because I lost my honorific when I got married.

Where is my habitat? When I was at my parent's home, they said there is one day coming in your life when the prince arrives, and he will get away to you from us to his castle. That will be your castle, my dear.

When the prince came, and I arrived at his castle, he cared for me, loved me, and even fight with me later he said Go back to your home at that time, I thought, ops! a moment in my mind: Where is my castle?

That is nothing but …………….

We all know very well, that this is the bitter truth of a girl's life.

Thank you for reading!

--

--