3 Ways Angels Show Up In Your Life

La Dolce Vita Diary 🎉
Age of Awareness
Published in
3 min readApr 28, 2020

--

Have you ever wondered if you’ve met an angel?

Photo by 小胖 车 on Unsplash

I never thought angels existed. I thought they were angelic beings with wings in religious paintings, hanging in museums.

Then I encountered angels who were actual people. And I questioned the coincidence factor in my life. Where certain people showed up at specific times.

My car caught on fire when I made a decision to take a trip to visit my boyfriend in my 20’s. I was on a country road hours away from suburban life. I happened to run into an open small country supermarket where I hadn’t seen any stores for miles. The man inside said he was a mechanic.

He went outside, lifted under the car hood, and told me that had I poured water on the fire, then the car would have blown up. I don’t know what he did, but the fire ceased.

He was an angel. I’m certain that if angels existed (I believe they do), that he would have fit that role.

This was my first encounter. And I started to form ideas as to when angels can show up in your life:

When help is needed.

There are times when you need help. You’re in an emergency or crisis. You’re in clear and present danger.

--

--

La Dolce Vita Diary 🎉
Age of Awareness

Brandy is an inspired writer giving helpful advice for an extraordinary life full of balance, success, and daily joy. Blog: https://healthyhappylifesecrets.com