7 Tips to Ruin Your Medium Success Story

Been there done that

Sumera Rizwan
Age of Awareness

--

I began my Medium journey last year April 2020. Within a few months, I had over 1K followers with Medium curations in almost 15 different genres.

I was dreaming big and moving fast, extremely happy with my self and here I stand today, just where I started finally reversing my Medium earnings to exactly where they were in the first month.

If I can do it so can you.

1. Dream big but do not cross your comfort zone

Dream big and dream all day. Get over-excited with each curation and think highly of yourself. Read medium success stories and fantasize same for yourself but dare not cross your comfort zone.

Early mornings are generally good for ideas but who wants to give up sleep, it's better to just dream.

“All successful people men and women are big dreamers. They imagine what their future could be, ideal in every respect, and then they work every day toward their distant vision, that goal or purpose.”
Brian Tracy

Only dreaming big and not working hard for it is the secret recipe to the…

--

--

Sumera Rizwan
Age of Awareness

Crafting heartfelt stories, inspiring through authentic storytelling. Celebrating human experiences, one tale at a time.