8 Powerful Ways To Make Your Life Dreams Happen

Encouragement to keep dreaming and get a better life!

La Dolce Vita Diary 🎉
Age of Awareness

--

8 Powerful Ways To Make Your Life Dreams Happen
Photo by Mahir Uysal on Unsplash

For years as a child, I always dreamed for a rabbit as a pet.

One day, I noticed a real and wild rabbit was hopping around outside in my backyard. My eyes opened wide, as I thought my dream might come true.

I’m sure you know, having been a kid once yourself, how kids come up with these wild schemes to try and get what they want. This rabbit was in my sights and I wasn’t going to let this opportunity escape. I had to think fast.

I remember I ran to the kitchen, grabbed a carrot, and was able to entice the rabbit with the carrot. I eventually lured the rabbit inside my home. My dream had come true!

When I had successfully trapped the rabbit in a closed room, I started to observe the rabbit’s behavior. It stayed close to the glass door in the room. No doubt the rabbit was scared. I wanted to pet the rabbit (the reason I wanted one). I realized shortly that would never happen.

I decided this rabbit was not going to warm up to me, despite my carrot treats.On second thought… maybe this rabbit had sharp teeth or rabies and would turn on me? I started to get fearful and regret my split-second impulse to capture the rabbit.

--

--

La Dolce Vita Diary 🎉
Age of Awareness

My latest published articles are found at: HealthyHappyLifeSecrets.com -Love Over Ego For Extraordinary Life -Mind the Gap For Happiness -How to Be Humble…