Focus on 3 Stages from the start of learning till the end to write about it

If you choose to upskill or gain new skills, you always have chances to benefit from two sides.

Kaori Mitsui
Age of Awareness

--

Pinned a small goal can get you to try out a new thing.

For me, things like this: a little DIY on the computer screen.

Creating beautifully rendered objects with existing objects can be fun. But creating a new shape can be artful.

I told myself to learn it, some days before writing about it. So it made me go to look for the website and watch, listen, and go through the process of DIY.

#1 Do It Yourself

There are easy parts.

These days you can find so many links.

Pick one and try.

  • I know some basics of Blender.
  • I decided to try something new with Blender.
  • The series on YouTube I’ve been watching have a variety of things I can try.
  • And I chose one thing, creating a glass cup.

After having it decided, just follow through with the online tutorial.

There are difficult parts.

--

--

Kaori Mitsui
Age of Awareness

Writing, Humor, Food, Health, Learning, Tech (3D, AI), Fiction Stories, My Experience, and etc. Top writer in Ideas once✨ ☕️