How to Break Free from Dopamine Dependency in Food and Drink

Serving Up Some Special Insights in Food Addiction and How to Finally Find Pleasure by Tapping Into Your Inner Health

Jonathan Isbill MS, RD, LD
Age of Awareness

--

Connecting Dots for Conversations that Matter 💫

Over the last several years I have grown increasingly interested in the topics of food and nutrition, addiction medicine, psychology and mental health.

It’s been a heck of a ride — all the way from asking deeper questions of my professors in college with little to no answers being given in return, to me finally finding a community of folks online who share my perspective on nutrition and mental health who are changing the landscape in similar paths as I would like to pursue myself.

“Why don’t we talk about nutrition status for those challenged with mental health conditions? Don’t do you think nutrition and dietitian experts should be working alongside me to help professionals to promote a healthy whole person from the inside out?”

--

--

Jonathan Isbill MS, RD, LD
Age of Awareness

Holistic Health Writer, Author, Dietitian, Coach | Dedicated to serving others | Subscribe for My Free Weekly Health 📝https://jonathanisbillrd.substack.com