Sustainable Future

Learning about Climate Change, Sustainability, and Systemic Solutions

ReGeneration has started! Let’s restore ecosystems and learn how to live within planetary boundaries.

Desiree Driesenaar
Age of Awareness
Published in
8 min readApr 16, 2020

--

Mushrooms are the waste processors of the woods. So important! It’s too bad they have a PR problem… Picture Desiree Driesenaar.

Many people ask me how they can learn. About the way forward. About environmental issues. About climate change, sustainability and regeneration. About how to align economy, ecology and the human spirit.

Well, I’m working on the book, guys and girls. But it’s not ready yet! Have a little patience with me…

In the meantime, there’s a lot of information available that can already be eaten, digested and build upon. So I grouped some of it together.

People who know my work, know all my knowledge is open source. Everybody is welcome to use it and build upon it. Please read, have insights, and give your own flavor to the next step on our joined path.

Together we can get this knowledge out there in the world. We need it!

(And if you need friends-links to get past the paywall, reach out via LinkedIn or Facebook and I’ll send them to you…)

If you tag me in your own work, I’ll be sure to share it as well. We need as much diversity out there as we can manage! The…

--

--

Desiree Driesenaar
Age of Awareness

Abundance! Greek Oracle💥 Senses & Sciences - Ask your questions - Be Curious - Dive Deeper...