Have You Heard of the Mindfulness Website DailyOM?

Affordable inspiration at your fingertips

Aimée Brown Gramblin
Age of Empathy

--

Photo by Aj Alao on Unsplash

Several years ago I felt like I’d hit the jackpot when I found the website DailyOM.com. I swear I’m not hawking QVC-style inspirational website content. I’m not an affiliate. This is just an awesome website I want you to know about, too.

I didn’t have a lot of money for extras like exercise classes or inspirational courses. It was depressing. I was depressed in both the clinical and ho-hum sort of ways.

Stumbling on DailyOM felt like magic.

DailyOM.com offers a plethora of classes for body, mind, and spirit. Their tagline is “Be happy.” The classes are sold on a sliding of scale of $15, $30, or $50. (The prices as of 7/11/2022 are $19, $35, and $55 — still very affordable). With online instructional and inspirational courses often costing $100-$500 DailyOM.com is a definite bargain. These are high-quality, curated courses. They explain their sliding scale as such:

We are offering this course with the option of selecting how much you want to pay. No matter how much you pay, you’ll be getting the same course as everybody else. We simply trust that people are honest and will support the author of the course with whatever they can afford. And if you are not 100% satisfied, we will refund your…

--

--

Aimée Brown Gramblin
Age of Empathy

Age of Empathy founder. Creativity Fiend. Writer, Editor, Poet: life is art. Nature, Mental Health, Psychology, Art. Audio: aimeebrowngramblin.substack.com