Image licenced from Shutterstock

Erotica | Holiday Romance

Ayla’s Erotic Advent Calendar — December 22nd

Eva Oscura
Agency Magazine
Published in
8 min readDec 22, 2023

--

The month had changed me, and as I looked in the mirror and brushed my hair, I no longer recognized myself. It wasn’t that my physical appearance had changed, but I was no longer the girl I was on December 1st. I thought about the conversation that Jake and I had at the end of November and smiled to myself. I’d been living in a sexual desert, but now I was experiencing daily multiple orgasms along with a full resume of new sexual experiences. Whatever transpired between Jake and me over the next few days, I knew I could never go back to living the life I had. He had taught me to expect more, to experience more, to live more, and for that, I would be eternally grateful.

I was already clutching my daily note in my hand:

Dearest Munchkin,

Have I ever told you how truly fucking amazing you are? Well, if I haven’t, I’m an idiot, and I’m telling you now!

Today, I’m handing the floor over to you. I’m not sure there is much more I can show you, but I have a sneaky feeling there are sides of Ayla that we haven’t even experienced yet, and I’m excited to see them. So, Ms. Carter, tonight you have carte blanche to do exactly what you want with me. Bring whatever tools or toys you need to bring me to my knees, and I will be putty in your hands. I can’t wait! Come to my place at seven (the handcuffs will be available to you if you need them).

Panting with anticipation, Jake x

Carte blanche! What could I possibly do to him that we hadn’t already done? Pouring a large coffee, I set my laptop on the kitchen island and hit up my good friend Google, typing the words, “How to drive your man crazy in bed.” It was interesting reading, and I smirked to myself as I devised an evening that was guaranteed to send Jake over the edge.

I arrived at his place feeling confident and empowered. All month, he’d been leading me down new paths of exploration and had been very much in charge, but tonight, I wanted to turn the tables and take control.

He greeted me with a large glass of red wine dressed down in gray sweatpants and a white tee. It was unusual to see him in such casual attire, and I guessed that he didn’t feel he’d be clothed for very long, and as per my plan, he was correct. I had with me a tote bag full of goodies that he wanted to look into, but I snatched it away. “Not yet. You will get the full experience soon. Now I’m going to be needing those handcuffs and the blindfold.”

He looked almost gleeful as he rushed off to the bedroom to retrieve the items, and I took a large slug of my wine, hoping my nerves wouldn’t fail me. I’d done a ton of research on how to pleasure my adventurous lover, and I really hoped it would go well.

The first thing on my list was to get him as relaxed as possible. He’d worked really hard all month planning all those adventures for me, and it was time for some serious pampering.

I led him into the bedroom and lifted his t-shirt over his head, rubbing my hands over his abs because I found it impossible not to touch him. “Now, you are not to touch me through all this, okay?”

He pouted. “Not even a little nipple tweak?”

“Nope. This is my turn to monopolize your body fully. I will be handcuffing you but not at first, so keep your hands to yourself, Rivers.” I wrestled the gray sweatpants down his legs and found him to be commando, his stiff cock nodding at me as I released it from its confines. “Someone’s pleased to see me,” I murmured. “Okay, face down on the bed, please.”

I pulled a bottle of fragrant massage oil from my bag and poured a little pool of it onto his back, making him jump. “I think you’re supposed to warm that up first,” he protested.

“Shush!” I set to work massaging his shoulders and back. Unlike most people, Jake was not beset with knots of anxiety in his muscles, probably because we’d been having wild sex for the entire month. His body was firm from the time he spent in the gym, and having time to enjoy every inch of his body was probably as much a treat for me as it was for him.

Jake’s butt was one of my favorite parts of his body, aside from other obvious appendages. I poured another stream of oil onto him and massaged his buttocks as he groaned in pleasure before working my way down his thighs. “Are you feeling relaxed?”

“Mmm. I love your hands all over me. I feel like I could float away.”

I giggled. “Well, don’t do that just yet. Turn over. We’re going to use the handcuffs and blindfold now.”

He flipped over onto his back, and my eyes were drawn to his rigid cock. The massage had obviously turned him on as well as relaxing him, but I figured that was a good thing. I approached the head of the bed with the handcuffs and secured him in the same way I had before. This time, I took more care to make sure he was in a comfortable position; this was about pleasure, not pain. I then secured the blindfold around his eyes and planted a gentle kiss on his lips.

“Now I have you completely at my mercy. I can’t tell you how excited that makes me.” I was telling the truth. Seeing Jake bound and blindfolded was pushing all my horny buttons, and it was all I could do not to rip off my clothes and slide down his beautiful cock, but this was about giving him the ultimate pleasure, and I knew I couldn’t let myself be side-tracked. “You look so fucking beautiful like this,” I murmured.

“If you think you’re excited, you have no idea how this is making me feel.” His voice was already thick with lust, but he could do nothing about it. I was in charge, and I was going to take my time with him. “If you don’t like anything I do, tell me to stop.”

He grinned, treating that comment like a joke. “As if.”

I’d been doing a little shopping at Naughty but Nice, and I grabbed the flavored lube I’d picked up. Pouring a little onto my hand, I gently took his cock and began to slide up and down, slowly and deliberately.

“Fuck. That feels good,” he groaned.

I looked at the position he was in and grabbed a pillow. “Bend your knees and lift your butt, babe. I need better access to you.”

He did as I instructed with a smirk, but I hoped he had no clue what was about to happen to him. I gently caressed his balls, and after applying more lube, I started to massage his taint. I felt him clench his muscles a little, and I wondered if he’d ever engaged in this type of play. I seriously hoped not because I wanted him to have new experiences, too.

After a few moments, he visibly relaxed, and I allowed a dribble of lube to coat his asshole, rimming him with my finger. I looked up at him to see his reaction and saw he was biting his lip, and I was pretty sure this was a new experience for him. With tentative movements, I started to push against the tight ring of muscle until I was inside him. His breathing was ragged as I pushed further into his asshole, stroking his cock at the same time.

He was making little whimpering noises, but they sounded like good ones, so I continued. Moving my finger forward, I felt the spongy mass that told me I’d struck gold and found his prostate area, and I began to massage it in a circular motion very gently. Jake’s legs were starting to shake and his moans were getting louder and more feral.

There was one more thing I had in my back of tricks that the woman at the store assured me would send him over the edge. Withdrawing my finger and reaching into the bag, I pulled out the prostate massager I’d bought. Black and made of soft silicone, it looked a lot bigger than my finger, but I was hoping it would deliver the orgasm of a lifetime.

I lubed it up well and then spoke to him. “I have something that’s going to make you feel really good, but I’m going to go slow. Tell me to stop if you need me to.”

He nodded but didn’t speak. His chest was rising and falling rapidly, and he was flushed with excitement. I gently pushed my finger back in before introducing the toy to let him get used to the sensation again. With the toy positioned at his tight rosette, I pushed it, and it went in easily.

“Oh, fuck!”

“Just relax, babe,” I told him. “Let yourself get used to it for a minute. Breathe and relax.”

His cock was leaking precum, and I gave him a couple of strokes, but I didn’t want him to come just yet; I was keen for him to have the full experience. Once he seemed a little more relaxed, I pushed the button at the base of the toy onto the gentlest massage function.

“Oh my fucking god,” he moaned.

“Is that in the right place, babe?” I asked him

“Oh yeah, that’s in the right fucking place.”

I turned up the speed a couple of notches, and holding the toy with one hand, I lowered my mouth down his cock and began to bob my head up and down, sucking and licking, grateful for the flavored lube.

The sounds Jake was making were completely feral and nothing like I’d heard before, and within moments, he came into my mouth with a tremendous force emitting a yell that must have terrified his neighbors.

He continued to whimper as I turned off the toy, removed it, and wiped off the remaining lube. I quickly moved to the end of the bed and released the handcuffs, rubbing his wrists and holding his arms as he continued to shake. “Are you okay, Jake?” My voice was concerned and hesitant.

He ripped off the blindfold and looked at me with wide eyes. “I think I just saw God.”

I smirked. “Did you say hi from me?” He continued to stare at me, his mind turned to complete goo. “You did enjoy it though?”

He sat up. “Ayla, my orgasms are always good, but I have never experienced anything like that in my entire life. You are fucking amazing and probably some kind of witch, and I should be scared.”

I breathed a sigh of relief. “No witchcraft was involved. Only Google.”

Two more episodes to go! Keep reading to find out what happens at the end of their journey.

--

--