Photo by Sam Loyd on Unsplash

Intimate | NSFW | Erotica

Submersion

An evening of pleasure between lovers

Agency Magazine
Published in
3 min readJun 10, 2024

--

I lay on the bed with only my satin robe on. I could hear a slight humming coming from the bathroom under the sound of running water. The slight smell of lavender tickled my nose ever so slightly. I felt a gentle tap on my heel on my feet dangling off of the edge of the bed. I opened my eyes and looked over my shoulder. There he was, standing totally naked, waiting for me. His physique was carved from hard work, and the perfect lighting spilled from the full moon outside of the open window. I smiled at him, noticing how excited he was to have me join him. His half-erect, perfect cock made it obvious.

Still smiling, I scooted off the bed; he smiled back flirtatiously. I walked inside his open arms and pressed my warm tits up against his solid chest. His large, soft hands wandered under my robe to my shoulders. In one quick motion, my silk robe was falling to the floor, his arms around me, grasping my ass with both hands. Spreading my cheeks ever so slightly. I took advantage of the opportunity as he leaned over my short frame. I raised up on my toes and made my way up the side of his neck with kisses and small nibbles between groans. The moans he made in my ear were signs of approval. His hands roamed slowly around my body. My skin raised under his touch.

My head fell back as his index finger pushed upwards under my chin, and our eyes met. It was now time for my hands to roam; his stiff cock was pressing into my soft stomach, enticing me. Two strokes on his stiffness, he let out an audible moan. His sounds excited me to my core. He kissed me harder, moaning against my lips. I could feel his deep breathing in my mouth.

Without hesitation, I went to drop to my knees to take him inside me for the first time. He stopped me sternly. I was surprised, didn’t he want me to lick his throbbing cock? I know I wanted it so badly. Still holding my arm, he turned towards the bathroom and gently pulled on my wrist. I smiled and gladly went with him, knowing how much more fun awaited us in the freshly drawn bath.

As we entered the bathroom together, the aroma of the warm water and spicy-scented water hit me. It smelled lovely; a small smile broke on my face as I looked up at him. He smiled back and gestured towards the candlelit water. He helped me into the tub and joined right behind me. It was a massive tub with plenty of room for us to maneuver around one another. As we settled down into the water, he didn’t let me drift far from him. No time was wasted getting close. He pulled at my hips, and I scooted closer, wrapping my legs around his waist. He palmed my head on both sides with his beautiful large hands and pulled my face towards his. Without hesitation, we were lip-locked. I melted into his hands and wrapped mine around his shaft, stroking as slowly as we kissed.

Besides the sound of disturbed water was his heavy panting. The gently occasional moan between panting as we explored each other's bodies. I’m sure the building could have fallen down around us at that moment, and we wouldn’t have noticed. Our bodies are in the water, completely focused on making one another feel good. He did it so well. His large hands covered half my back and pulled me close. My hands rubbed his chest and neck as we stayed lip-locked until the water started cooling. I reached behind me and turned on the hot water. I wasn’t ready for this moment to end. I smiled at him, and he smiled back, and his lips parted, “Good girl.” I thought to myself, how fucking perfect, but we hadn’t even made it to the bedroom yet.

--

--

Agency Magazine

Long time erotic writer, first time publishing my works publicly. I'm still learning how to navigate the site. Bear with me.