Rules / oral / cum

Agent of Redemption Ep 17, Some thoughts on rules (low erotic)

Alex and April are alone briefly and catch their breath. Are they both happy with where the boundaries are?

AM Jane
Agent of Redemption
5 min readNov 24, 2021

--

Everton Vila at Unsplash

… cont

“So the deal is.” Said Karl. “I’ve had a threesome with Jo and a girl, so now I owe her, and next it’s one with a guy for her. We’re told there’s hardly any single guys here, so I thought maybe a couple might work. Well she just took my bracelet off and said it was a guy and I could only join in when she said.”

“Well that’s doesn’t sound fair.” Said Alex. “You never got the full threesome experience. But Jo gets to have the full thing?”

“Fuck yes. What I got was fucking out of this world. I’m going to spoil her. She gets whatever she desires this weekend.”

“Cool. I know what you mean.” Agreed Alex, “I’m the same for April. We’re just getting to know each other, taking it slow to start with.” He lied. “Listen. See the single guys thing? I’m pretty certain the waiters here serve more than just drinks, so you should say to one. I’m sure if you’re looking for a male, female, male threesome they’ll be more than happy to oblige.”

--

--

AM Jane
Agent of Redemption

Writer of increasingly hot and varied erotica. Always open to requests. Also publishing on Kindle http://viewauthor.at/AMJane Find me on Twitter @AMJanebooks