Swingers / Oral / cumkiss

Agent of Redemption Ep 19, First Time Groups Sex on the Beach.

Penny and Stan tell the story of how they stumbled into the life style.

AM Jane
Agent of Redemption
5 min readNov 25, 2021

--

Dmytro Buianskyi on Shutterstock

“Ok short version. We found a big double beach bed with a canape and wind break. Not everyone was naked, so we started off with me topless. Stan was trying to act like he wasn’t looking at all the hot girls, so I started teasing him about it. The teasing went back and forward, with him saying I was looking at all the cock. So I thought, Fuck it, and dared him to strip.

Well, to my surprise he did it straight away. I told him to stay on his back, hands at his side so I could tease him a bit more. I started pointing out naked girls to him, and saying how good they looked, and could he imagine them sucking him off. His pecker was growing and he was getting more and more self-conscious. So then he asks, was I offering to set up a threesome for him. No honey I said if we had a threesome it would be with another guy. His cock twitched at that, so I started pushing it.

I told him how much I’d like it and all the filthy things they could do to me. Picker boy was getting hard. I said he could fuck me while I had a cock in my mouth. Then all we hear is a voice right next to us say.

--

--

AM Jane
Agent of Redemption

Writer of increasingly hot and varied erotica. Always open to requests. Also publishing on Kindle http://viewauthor.at/AMJane Find me on Twitter @AMJanebooks