Tease / Threesome / Blindfold

Agent of Redemption Ep 25, From Naked in the Shower to Blindfolded on the Bed

Back in the room, time for a chat, to confirm boundaries. And step one…

AM Jane
Agent of Redemption
6 min readDec 2, 2021

--

Oshchepkov Konstantin at Shutterstock

The door to the room closed behind them.

“I’m stinking of chlorine,” said April. “You fix us a drink?” as she headed into the bathroom and switched on the shower.

She was rinsing soap from herself when Alex joined her sitting two glasses of wine on the smooth, cold surface next to the sink.

“Am I allowed to join you?”

“I insist on it.”

The two held each other under the spray of hot water. They kissed. Alex’s hands held her, strong in the small of her back.

“So what do you think young Freda was going to do in the steam room?” Asked Alex.

“Oh I have no doubt she would have touched me up all over. She would have put a show on for her boy, to get him all hard. I think she would have gone down on me while you were in me.”

“And would you have let her? I mean I know that girl licked cum off you last night, but it wasn’t really girl on girl. And if I was in you? You’d be ok with her tongue at me?”

--

--

AM Jane
Agent of Redemption

Writer of increasingly hot and varied erotica. Always open to requests. Also publishing on Kindle http://viewauthor.at/AMJane Find me on Twitter @AMJanebooks