Two months later

Blandine Dty
AgileVentures
Published in
2 min readAug 3, 2017

How time flies! I have been working as an intern at AV for 2 months already and I am always happy to work with the marketing team.

Now my schedule is well defined. I chose to define every Monday my goals for the week. To reach them, every morning I chose my daily aims to achieve so that I can see how I evolve as well as realize the progress of my tasks.

M

My English has improved, I'm more comfortable. I now understand meetings better, so I better follow them. I continue to listen to them again when I'm not sure I understand. But I still take a lot of time to write an article like this ... to make as few mistakes as possible !!

These two months have allowed me to increase my knowledge in tools and marketing techniques. For example, lately the development of the social media plan of July allowed me to discover Hootsuite. This software that brings together social networks allows to schedule posts in a very simple way.

Hootsuite

Now that I know better AgileVentures I don’t hesitate to talk about it around me. The other day during a dinner I did not hesitate to praise the merits of AgileVentures to a person creating a website. I think many would be interested in using it but may not yet be familiar enough with these methods of open dev. They miss something.

I intend to take advantage of the training time I have left to keep discovering the world of digital marketing !!!

--

--