LDR or too much gossips?

Agnes Tri Harjaningrum
Agnes Tri Harjaningrum
1 min readMar 14, 2013

Aargh… I felt like I couldn’t breath.
My heart… it was like full of stones lying on my heart

No…not only that…

It was….it was…extremely painful

I kept holding my chest as I felt like a knife scratching on my heart

I saw him…I saw him smiling, a man that I love…
But…he was cheating…!
Nooooo! Don’t! Don’t do that! How dare you! I hate you!
I screamed… as hard as I can
I cried till my tears run dry
Air…I need some air…
I gasped for air as suddenly shortness of breath captured me

And…I woke up…
Oh… thanks God…it was only a dream
I sent him messages, a man that I love
Please…don’t ever do that…
It was really painful, extremely pain, though only a dream
I couldn’t imagine if it was really real…

Sssh…no…never….don’t ever think about that…
You just read too much gossips, he said
Remember, I was created for you
I love you and only you…

The pain suddenly turned to a comfort feeling
My heart was melting
Thank you Darling…

Sometimes LDR ‘kills’you
or too much gossips ’kill’’ you’?

Salemba, 14 March 2013
When LDR (Long Distance Relationship) or…too much gossips? ‘kill’ me…

--

--