How To Make A Best Friend Quiz With AhaSlides

Do you know who you’re best friend really is? Why not test it out? When I was in middle school, the “how well do you know me” or best friend quiz was all the rage. People would test their friends to see who actually knew them the best. Granted, this was during a time in which “knowing” your friend was just memorizing their favorite color, birthday, and favorite member of One Direction. But hey, this MATTERED.

In those days, these quizzes were made with pen and college-ruled paper and we would have to make the exact amount for all our friends. Gosh, do I wish I had AhaSlides back then — it would have been much easier.

All you need is a device that connects to the internet, and you can use AhaSlides as a “how well do you know me” quiz maker. Create a new quiz and begin making question slides.

Yes Will, we did.

Some of the possible questions:

  • When’s my birthday
  • What’s my favorite color?
  • What’s my middle name?
  • What was my first pet?

Read how should you organise this quiz HERE!

Try out AhaSlides for free to create interactive presentations now!

--

--