Top 6 Cheat Sheets Novice Machine Learning Engineers Need

Christopher Dossman
AI³ | Theory, Practice, Business
2 min readOct 30, 2017

--

Earlier this week a saw a post of some excellent cheat sheets that I wish I had access to when I first started learning ML. It was nice to see the post, but the images were not clear, and I couldn’t find links to any of the high-resolution cheat sheets. I spent some time tracking down the original files and to re-upload them so they can help you. These six cheat sheets have quick, useful references for libraries and functions that I use on a daily basis. I hope you enjoy them as much as I have.

Download the PDF Versions and High Res Images Here

Jupyter Notebook Cheat Sheet (Open in new tab to view full resolution)

NumPy Basics Cheat Sheet (Open in new tab to view full resolution)

Pandas Basics Cheat Sheet (Open in new tab to view full resolution)

--

--