Now you can Create it all in AI. Text to Image to Video and Add Audio.

Midjourney, Runway Gen2 and Stable audio, creating video and music from text.

John Walter đź“ŁTherapy and creativity
AI Art Creators
Published in
3 min readSep 18, 2023

--

Image created with Midjourney

I created a video with music all from text. It is a bit rough I expect you can do better. If you think you can I’ll run you through it. Send me your links in the comments.

Midjourney Image

It's difficult to get free access to Midjourney at the moment but there are plenty of other free AI image generators. I used a single generated image from MJ with the prompt

Artificial intelligence represented as A 3D digital art representation of a futuristic computer screen which is a complete wall panel, softly glowing, it includes an ethereal figure operating a translucent touchscreen interface with artificial intelligence.

--

--

John Walter đź“ŁTherapy and creativity
AI Art Creators

Counsellor, jazz musician, AI Art nerd, bereaved father. Writing about my experience. Listening to yours. https://johnwaltercounsellor.com/