AI art

My Kitty is Read Only

AI Rap

Michael Filimowicz, PhD
AI Rap
Published in
2 min readMar 15, 2024

--

(Verse 1)
Yo, peep this, I got a kitty, she straight fire, no kidding,
In the digital block, she’s the queen, no bidding.
But yo, here’s the twist, she’s Read Only, not kidding,
In this tech-heavy script, she’s the gem, never skidding.

She’s not your average, she’s queen of the matrix,
Look but don’t touch, she’s on that fixed basis.
She vibes with the circuits, in her own space, no races,
My Read Only kitty, she tops the A-list.

(Chorus)
My kitty is Read Only, no touching, just see,
Locked in the code, like she’s VIP.
You can admire, but can’t cop, that’s the key,
My Read Only kitty, she’s the OG.

(Verse 2)
She’s that digital diva, in the neon light,
Shining bright, in the net, she’s the sight.
But don’t get it twisted, can’t hold her tight,
“Access Denied”, she’s out of your site.

She ain’t bougie or cold, just coded to show,
To be Read Only, that’s her flow.
No scratches, no cuddles, she’s just for the glow,
Off-limits, she’s the main show.

(Chorus)
My kitty is Read Only, can’t touch, just scan,
She’s a visual banger, part of the plan.
You can peep, you can wish, but she ain’t for the clan,
My Read Only kitty, she’s the jam.

(Bridge)
In this tactile world, she’s the odd story,
A kitty not to pet, but still in her glory.
She rules her domain, like pure ROM territory,
My Read Only kitty, she’s the inventory.

(Outro)
So when you spot my kitty, in her digital fame,
Remember she’s Read Only, that’s her game.
She’s a spectacle, a wonder, not just a name,
My Read Only kitty, she’s the endgame.

--

--