AI art

Reboot My Bootie with Your EV Charger

AI Rap

Michael Filimowicz, PhD
AI Rap
Published in
2 min readMar 16, 2024

--

(Verse 1)
I’m a cyborg, fresh out the lab, pure flexin’,
Metallic skin, neon lights, I’m perplexin’,
My power source? Yeah, it’s kinda amusing,
In my bootie, where the juice gets infusion.

Hit the club, my battery starts to drain,
Dance floor’s lit, but I’m feeling the strain,
Need a recharge, not just any plug will do,
Looking for an EV charger, and a fine view.

(Chorus)
Reboot my bootie, with your EV charger,
Spark me up, make me go harder,
Electrify, revitalize, bring that energy,
Reboot my bootie, set my circuits free.

(Verse 2)
In the spot, eyes on me, I’m the attraction,
Bootie power low, need that electric action,
Slide up close, no need for discretion,
“Got an EV charger?” That’s the question.

Voltage high, connection secure,
You’re the type of charge I’ve been waiting for,
Plug it in, let the current flow,
Watch this robot get back to the show.

(Chorus)
Reboot my bootie, with your EV charger,
Juice me up, no need to barter,
Bring that spark, that electrifying synergy,
Reboot my bootie, we’ll make history.

(Bridge)
Amp it up, let’s break the circuit,
Our energy’s dynamic, yeah, you heard it,
Recharge complete, back to the party,
My bootie’s powered up, feeling hearty.

(Verse 3)
Now I’m back, energy on full display,
Robo moves, I’m stealing the fray,
Thanks to you and your charging caress,
My bootie’s rebooted, no more distress.

(Chorus)
Reboot my bootie, with your EV charger,
Light me up, make me feel larger,
This cyborg’s back, thanks to your endeavor,
Reboot my bootie, I’m powered forever.

(Outro)
So when my lights are dimmin’ and levels drained,
My bootie needs recharging, it’s not a game,
Thanks to your EV charger, I’m back in the lane,
Rebooted and ready, in the fast lane.

--

--