This is an email from CDP Week by Twilio Segment [June 21-23], a newsletter by AIMA: AI Marketing Magazine.

CDP Week 2022 has started! 🎉

Twilio Segment CDP Week has just started. Don’t miss it!
Join now 👉 https://bit.ly/aima-mag-cdp-week

👉 Today’s Agenda

Join Jeff Lawson for Opening Remarks

June 21, 12pm EDT | 9am PDT

Twilio CEO, Jeff Lawson welcomes attendees to CDP Week: Summer Edition, celebrates the success of businesses handling digital transformation, and gives an update on the three big trends causing a shift to first-party data.

Keynote: Bozoma Saint John on Leading with Resilience and Innovation

June 21, 12:15pm EDT | 9:15am PDT

Join fireside chat with special guest, Forbes #1 Most Influential CMO, Bozoma Saint John and Katrina Wong, VP Segment Marketing as they discuss how to resiliently lead and authentically build trust with customers.

Analyst IDC on CDPs and Modern Data Ecosystems [🔴 LIVE NOW]

June 21, 1pm EDT | 10am PDT

Join IDC analyst, Gerry Murray and Twilio Segment GM, Jodi Alperstein as they share insights from the market, customer case studies from Anheuser-Busch, Fox Sports, and Vacasa.

Cookieless Conversion and the Future of Marketing

June 21, 2pm EDT | 11am PDT

In this joint customer and product deep dive, learn how Twilio Segment and Meta uses cookieless conversion for more return on ad spend (ROAS).

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Federico Gobbi

Startup Program Manager, Segment (Twilio) 💼 | Surfer & Creator offthewax.com 🤙 | Passionate of recycling things, preserving nature & human beings