iPhone 15 Pro Max Review: After 1 Month!

Image Credits: Ana Quirosa

When I decided to upgrade from my trusty iPhone 12 Pro to the iPhone 15 Pro Max, I wasn’t entirely sure what to expect. But now, after spending some quality time with this new device, I can confidently say it has been a game-changing experience.

Design and Display

When I first considered upgrading to the iPhone 15 Pro Max, I had my reservations. I was worried that making the jump from the regular Pro model to the Pro Max might mean dealing with a phone that was overly big and heavy. My previous encounter with the iPhone 14 Pro Max had left me a bit hesitant πŸ€”

However, my concerns quickly faded away the moment I got my hands on the iPhone 15 Pro Max. It was like love at first touch. The elegant design with the ceramic shield front and the textured matte glass back not only looked sophisticated but also felt incredibly comfortable to hold. As I started using it, I was pleasantly surprised by the larger 6.7-inch! Despite my initial worries, the screen size turned out to be a blessing, enhancing my video-watching and photo-editing experiences. πŸ₯³

Another surprise for me was the phone’s weight. The use of titanium made a world of difference. The iPhone 15 Pro Max felt lighter in my hands compared to its predecessors, including the iPhone 14 Pro Max.

--

--