How to earn more than $100 up to $2000+ for an Article

If you write Guest Posts, you can earn more than $100-$2000+ Per Guest Post

Unique Writer
Ajaay Goyel Writes…
2 min readOct 4, 2019

--

Photo by Diggity Marketing on Unsplash

There are many ways these days to earn much more from our writing than it was ever possible some years back.

I got to find it out, around a decade back, as I started writing as a Freelance Writer. Initially, I earned anywhere around $1to $2 per article in almost all the niches, including the adult ones, for foreigner clients.

But, later, after about an year or two, I figured out how to earn much more than I ever expected.

I found some very useful articles, written by experienced writers, who earned a lot by using those methods.

They told about writing ‘Guest Posts.’

There are lots of clients, who need some Guest Posts every month for their websites, magazines, news, journalism, environment, entertainment, medical, technology, relationships, marriage, life, money etc, and pay somewhere in between $100 to $2000+ for each article you write for ‘em.

I wrote about it a bit more in one of my previous articles on Medium here:

So, try writing for such clients, who pay very good amount, which is worth your writing.

And, Stop writing for tidbits.

--

--