Why I muted you on Twitter

Alana Hope Levinson
ⓐⓛⓐⓝⓐ ⓩⓘⓝⓔ
1 min readJun 22, 2015

You are very passionate about #DeflateGate and/or have balls.

You are prone to tweet storms (with numbered tweets!) about historical topics no one cares about.

You are #TCOT, or just an Average Conservative On Twitter.

Your takes are simply too hot.

You snubbed me at a party and I thought we were friends.

You think you can hit me, quit me, and still have have me as an audience for your stupid jokes.

You are friends with the above asshole and a casualty in this war.

You are kind of bad but scare me professionally.

You are more successful than me and inspire intense jealousy.

You make me realize how annoying I am on Twitter/I hate myself.

You just give me generalized anxiety about being on a human being navigating the digital world.

We are all going to die alone.

M
U
The
End

--

--