Create a font directly from your iPad, and an unfair job

Alberto Ziveri
Alberto Ziveri
Published in
1 min readJan 25, 2017

--

I’ve found this cool app with which I can create, quickly and easily, handmade fonts: http://2ttf.com/ , iTunes Link: https://itunes.apple.com/it/app/ifontmaker/id377381670?mt=8

I needed it for a strange reason… I have to complete a boring english exercise for an exam which require me to handwrite 12 pages full of business words, which I have to translate from english to italian. How to do it quicker? So the quickest way would be to translate all the document with Google Translate, check everything is correct, then copy everything to a Word file, create my hand-written font, and apply it to all the translated words.

PS: I’m still hand-writing the words.. I won’t use this bad idea.

--

--

Alberto Ziveri
Alberto Ziveri

Running operacampi.com , designing HR solutions for Studio Ziveri ( www.studioziveri.it ) and designing AI with Divisible Odd ( www.divisibleodd.com )