Craigslist Encounters

alice algood
Mouthing Off
Published in
2 min readSep 24, 2019

Payment options

Roll of Payment

I have a roll of payment that I am giving away for free until Monday. I have no need for this payment as I have already been paid for my services. I am looking for the right person — preferably somebody who is willing to come by Saturday (weather permitting).

The right person for payment is someone who has done something remarkable within the past week. Work must be significant enough to require payment of negative or positive consequence. Depending on the intensity of the job, the payment will follow.

I do not use blunt force for negative payment and instead prefer verbal reprimands. For deeds that have caused great harm to others, the payment may require long hours of discussion, frank questions about your feelings on authority, and baking. The baking may take up to, but not exceeding, several hours. Once you have fulfilled payment, you may leave with a clear conscience. If payment is not taken, you may leave with a dirty conscience. This conscience can be detected by others while walking.

In addition to negative payment, I have a variety of positive payments as well. These payments can include, but are not limited to: long hours of discussion. Frank questions about your feelings on authority and baking.

If interested in free payment, please don’t hesitate to contact Kevin: ***

--

--