EROTICA | OLDER MAN-YOUNGER WOMAN

I Surprise My Father’s Best Friend When He Comes for a Visit

“What did you fantasize about?” His voice was low and raspy.

katebriggswrites
All for Love Books
Published in
7 min readJul 2, 2021

--

Photo by Nomadsoul1 on DepositPhotos.com

“Can we postpone until next weekend,” Dad said. “Eric’s here and I want to spend the weekend with him since I can’t take a lot of time off work right now.”

My heart took off like a cheetah when my dad said Eric’s name.

“Sure dad. Did Lina come too?”

“No, not this time.”

Something in my dad’s voice told me there was trouble between Eric and Lina. It didn’t make me happy. I mean, I’d had a crush on Eric since I figured out what sexual attraction was, but I still wished him happiness. Though in my fantasies, he found that happiness with me.

“So Eric’s here for a week?” I asked.

“It’s flexible since he drove down, but I won’t skip two Sunday brunches in a row.”

“Maybe I’ll come by this week and cook dinner for you two,” I suggested.

“Sure. You know I love to see you anytime and I’m sure Eric would love to see you too.”

I hoped so. It had been about five years since I’d seen him. I’d been a kid of fifteen when Eric and his family had moved…

--

--

katebriggswrites
All for Love Books

I'm an author of erotic romance. My stories will make you press your thighs together…or spread them apart.