The Purple Section (CT)

Ashlynn White
All the Random
Published in
4 min readSep 26, 2022

--

Monday, September 26th, 2022

Still just drafting these Color Thesaurus posts. I’m tired lol, but I don’t know about you but I’ve been loving the color purple so much lately. 💜

Growing up I was always told it looked ugly on me, but I still liked the color. Lately, I’ve been just doing what makes me happy (including wearing purple), and I’ve really been drawn to this color. 🟣 🟪

Image made by: ME!!!

The Color Thesaurus

Like I talked about in a previous post,

I am writing about the different shades of different colors, and this post is specifically for purple.

I actually ended up changing course of action a little bit. I found a really great website for HTML Color Codes that has a list with the color information on it, linked in this paragraph, that I want to use.

I also found a website, also linked in THIS paragraph, that creates an image of the color. So that’s what I’m doing!

Lavender

--

--

Ashlynn White
All the Random

✨Top Writer in Energy✨ Capricorn who loves her Cats, Reading, and Writing. I've been called a Word Fairy🧚🏻‍♀️ and a Gothic Heroine🦇 so I'm sticking by that!!