All Things Travel | Writer’s Application

Join All Things Airbnb

Robert Lee
All Things Travel
2 min readJun 5, 2023

--

Photo by Ian Schneider on Unsplash

You can email me or leave a comment asking to be a writer.

It’s that simple 😀

readerswriterswelcome@gmail.com

All Things Travel is looking for writers and readers who are interested in this space. This is still in early development but birth was given at 7:03pm on 4th June 2023. There is no elevator pitch, no awesome branding, and definitely no 200k subscribers (yet).

However, there is a passion to find a home where typos and bad layout are accepted, no questions or fingers pointed, and definitely no recrimination over that font style or lack of it.

A place to write and share ideas/information to be better people, readers, writers, sharers of information…let the fun begin! Say, “aye” if you are with me :)

Oh yes. Just remembered…Intro. My name is Robert Lee and my motto is…”if it’s all things travel then you won’t feel the pain of rejection” not from this publication anyways. 😼

Get paid $40 for hosting your first guest

If you wish, you can use my link below to sign up to host this is at no cost to you and Airbnb actually pays you $40 to do this. Click here

I am an Airbnb host and recently, after hosting some 230+ guests and a year of hard work, I achieved “Super Host” status. I now write about my own personal experiences as a host giving my readers my insight into the Airbnb community.

Robert Lee founder of All Things Airbnb

--

--