Coffee: Six Degrees of #Caffeination

Foodietiando
All Things Coffee. 
1 min readFeb 26, 2015

NOWNESS PRESENTS:

“COFFEE: SIX DEGREES OF CAFFEINATION” BY JAMES CASEY

SWALLOW MAGAZINE’S JAMES CASEY EXPLORES NEW YORK’S OBSESSIVE LOVE AFFAIR WITH COFFEE.

I have accepted my addiction to coffee and I’m a proud of it. I’m not a connoisseur, but I always like to try different methods, types of coffee, grinds etc. My favorite home coffee method, the one on the picture; Aeropress-Inverted. My favorite coffee flavor/taste/aroma profile is chocolate/caramel. But I’m open to experiment and try them all. I just simply enjoy the moment while I’m drinking it, the aroma, taste, the experience!.

Here’s a nice video showing the NYC obsessive love affair with coffee but I’m sure all coffee addicts will be identified with it.

--

--

Foodietiando
All Things Coffee. 

Sharing all things food & coffee! News, tips, events etc. Follow us! & Share! #foodietiando Instagram: @foodietiando — Post in English & Spanish