Honest Review of All Year Round Clothing Brand, Effortless Wardrobe

Abi Khait
Beauty & Style Guide with Abi
3 min readJan 14, 2021

--

I am very excited to share a few thoughts about the new-to-me AYR brand (pronounced ‘air’). The brand is based in NYC and focuses on effortless classics that any wardrobe needs. Whether you are heading to a date, playdate, dinner, or office — AYR has the perfect option.

I know many brands offer small but mighty wardrobe collections. I am not arguing that this is the only brand to shop for; merely pointing out that AYR has thoughtful and practical pieces that have a considerable potential to become your go-to pieces no matter the weather.

AYR’s items have no sparkles, bows, ruffles, or dramatic cuts and prints. Yet, they offer must-have designs, timeless silhouettes, quality construction, and effortless styles. No matter where you are heading, AYR will not let you down.

I ordered a wide range of AYR items to try on and see for myself how the fit and design work for my body.

Left pic: Yes Yes Yes Jeans, The Supercool, and The Rob. Right pic: The Bomb Pop Jeans and The Fizz

The Supercool & The Fizz

Both tees (The Supercool and The Fizz) are made with 100% Pima cotton featuring flattering loose-fitting designs. I particularly like the shoulder detail on the Supercool tee; it gives it a cool “kick.” The tees are very simple, but that is by design. They do not scream or stand out; they are designed to complement and…

--

--