Fifteen-Minute Life-Changing Outfit Transformation

Abi Khait
Beauty & Style Guide with Abi
4 min readSep 17, 2022

--

Ideally, I would love to have hours to get ready to select the right outfit, apply makeup, pair awesome accessories, and spend time selecting shoes and bags. But the reality is different. I usually have only ten to fifteen minutes to dress to avoid being late for a meeting or children’s pick-up at school. Modern times demand modern solutions when it comes to dressing. I will share my tips and tricks on creating a put-together look that is simple, chic, and, most importantly, quick to pull off.

The Message We Are Sending

Life is hectic and demanding, and it throws never-ending curve balls in our direction. Getting dressed is often overlooked, and we run out of the house in whatever we put on first thing in the morning. And often, the morning look is not the best option simply because it tends to be sloppy and sends a message to the world: I am late, I did not have time for myself, I do not care what you think of me. And that is not the message you want to send into the world.

A better option would be to tell the world that you got it, that your life is under control, and that you are in charge of creating your life. And the right clothes can also change moods, uplift spirits, and provide energy.

Life-Changing Outfit Is Within Reach

--

--