Six Must-Have Items For Fall

Abi Khait
Beauty & Style Guide with Abi
3 min readOct 22, 2022

--

The gorgeous fall is here, and I do not know about you, but I enjoy every single moment. With the change of the season comes the joy of switching up my wardrobe and moving back my lovely cardigans, sweaters, and thicker tops. So I think this is the perfect time to talk about my fall must-haves that complement any look, create a coherent outfit, and are easy to incorporate into daily styles.

Blazer

A classic-cut or oversized blazer is a great multi-functional piece that can be dressed up or down. I style my blazers with jeans, dresses, dress pants, and skirts.

When heading to the office, I pair my blazer with a white tee or shirt and straight or wide-leg jeans. If I am going out, I pair a blazer with a stylish top or dress and a pair of heels.

Cardigan

A quality oversized cardigan is a must. Not only will it keep you warm, but it will also give you endless ways to style it. An oversized cardigan is perfect for layering over dresses, skirts, and jeans.

One look I restyle repeatedly is jeans, a white tee, and a cardigan. I will wear sneakers or chic pumps depending on where I am going.

Turtleneck

Another wardrobe staple is a turtleneck. Over the years, it has become such a classic that every brand carries at least one turtleneck during the fall and winter seasons. A fitted turtleneck is perfect for layering under sweaters, cardigans, blazers, or coats.

--

--